The crisis situation of your property

Requires professional handling of all areas of your real estate. With our MPT Full Responsibility Approach we help you to successfully eliminate the crisis situation of your real estate engagement.

YOUR ADVANTAGE:

You outsource crisis management within the framework of a calculable cost structure, reduce your resource expenditure, avert the insolvency scenario or have it professionally prepared.

What makes our MPT FULL RESPONSIBILITY APPROACH unique?

The calculable cost structure and outsourcing of your resource expenditure:
We take over the comprehensive management of your property in our responsibility, the rights to the property in trust, provide the management and are responsible for all tasks of the non-performing real estate exposure:

We restore the operability of the real estate financing and sustainable management. The valuation is increased again, insolvency scenario is averted or – if necessary – professionally prepared. The property is disposed of in an orderly manner.

Professional real estate crisis management

THE MPT ADVISORY TEAM

BEST PRACTICE

“We restored the marketability of the properties by fixing the technical deficiencies, correcting the image of the buildings and repositioning them in the tenant market, raised the occupancy rate from 50% to 94%, obtained a corresponding extension of the WAULT and sold the properties for an amount exceeding the appraised value.”

Office building

Netherlands

“The constellation of spaces, particularly the building’s tract depths, made it virtually uneconomical to utilize the space as offices. By leasing the vacant space to specialised healthcare facilities and successfully finding a buyer who understood the tenants’ unique characteristics, we were able to achieve a satisfactory return on investment for both parties.”

Special purpose property

Vienna

Let’s talk!

Arrange a non-binding initial meeting with us. Let’s find the right solution for your property together!

ARRANGE A MEETING

Die Krisensituation Ihrer Immobilie

Erfordert eine professionelles Bearbeitung aller Bereiche Ihrer Immobilie. Mit unserem MPT Full Responsibility Approach helfen wir Ihnen, die Krisensituation Ihres Immobilienengagements erfolgreich zu beseitigen.

IHR VORTEIL:

Sie lagern das Krisenmanagement im Rahmen einer kalkulierbaren Kostenstruktur aus, reduzieren Ihren Ressourcenaufwand, wenden das Insolvenzszenario ab oder lassen es professionell vorbereiten.

Was macht unseren MPT FULL RESPONSIBILITY APPROACH einzigartig?

Die kalkulierbare Kostenstruktur und das Outsourcing Ihres Ressourcenaufwandes:
Wir übernehmen die umfassende Betreuung Ihrer Immobilie in unsere Verantwortung, die Rechte an der Immobilie treuhändig, stellen die Geschäftsführung und verantworten alle Aufgaben des notleidenden Immobilienengagements:

Wir stellen die Bedienbarkeit der Immobilienfinanzierung und die nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung wieder her. Der Wertansatz wird wieder gesteigert, Insolvenzszenario wird abgewendet bzw. falls erforderlich – professionell vorbereitet. Die Immobilie wird geordnet verwertet.

Professionelles Immobilien Krisen-Management

DAS MPT ADVISORY TEAM

BEST PRACTICE

“Wir stellten die Marktfähigkeit der Immobilien durch Behebung der technischen Mängel, Korrektur des Images der Gebäude und der Neupositionierung im Mietermarkt wieder her, hoben die Vermietungsquote von 50% auf 94% an, erzielten eine entsprechende Verlängerung der WAULT und veräußerten die Immobilien zu einem den Schätzwert übersteigenden Betrag.”

BÜROGEBÄUDE

IN DEN NIEDERLANDEN

“Die Raumkonstellation, insbesondere die Trakttiefen des Gebäudes, machte die Verwertung der Flächen als Büro praktisch unwirtschaftlich. Durch die Vermietung der Leerflächen an spezialisierte Einrichtungen des Gesundheitswesens und der erfolgreichen Suche nach einem Käufer, der die Besonderheit der Mieter versteht, konnten wir eine für beide Seiten zufriedenstellende Verkaufsrendite erzielen.”

SPEZIAL-IMMOBILIE

IN WIEN

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch mit uns. Finden wir gemeinsam die passende Lösung für Ihre Immobilie!

TERMIN VEREINBAREN