The management of your property

requires more resources. With our unique MPT Management Approach, we take responsibility for tasks that you cannot handle yourself.

YOUR ADVANTAGE:

You outsource tasks to specialized real estate professionals and still remain continuously informed. You eliminate your liability risk, optimize the earnings structure and thus secure your investment.

What makes our MPT MANAGEMENT APPROACH unique?

You have come to the right place if you are looking for a cost-effective solution and want to outsource your tasks: MPT Advisory Group negotiates with creditors (silent settlements, deferments, …), avoids the insolvency scenario for you, restores the marketability of your real estate project and thus develops the basis for the serviceability of your loans.

The specialized real estate professionals

The MPT Advisory Team

TRANSACTION MANAGEMENT

BEST PRACTICE

“We took over the property during the interior construction. After the structural completion of the property (approx. 11,000 sqm usable area) while avoiding the threat of a contractual penalty from an anchor tenant, the optimisation and leasing out of the remaining space, we were able to generate an outstanding sales price in a structured sales process.”

COMPLEX OF BUILDINGS

PRAGUE, MIXED USE

“We developed and successfully implemented a leasing and marketing concept for the partially vacant property. The sales process was interrupted by the first lock down. The transaction was successfully implemented despite Corona. The proceeds from the sale covered the outstanding loans.”

LOGISTIC PROPERTY

SOUTH OF VIENNA

Let’s talk!

Arrange a non-binding initial meeting with us. Let’s find the right solution for your property together!

ARRANGE A MEETING

Das Management Ihrer Immobilie

benötigt mehr Ressourcen. Mit unserem einzigartigen MPT Management Approach übernehmen wir Verantwortung für Aufgaben, die Sie selbst nicht bewältigen.

IHR VORTEIL:

Sie lagern Aufgaben an spezialisierte Immobilienprofis aus und bleiben dennoch laufend informiert. Sie beseitigen Ihr Haftungsrisiko, optimieren die Ertragsstruktur und sichern so Ihr Investment.

Was macht unseren MPT MANAGEMENT APPROACH einzigartig?

Bei uns sind Sie richtig, wenn Sie nach einer kostengünstigen Lösung suchen und Ihren Ressourcenaufwand outsourcen möchten: Die MPT Advisory Group verhandelt mit den Gläubigern (stillen Ausgleich, Stundungen, …), vermeidet für Sie das Insolvenzszenario, stellt die Marktfähigkeit Ihres Immobilienprojektes wieder her und erarbeitet so die Grundlagen für die Bedienbarkeit Ihrer Kredite.

Die spezialisierten Immobilien-Profis

Das MPT Advisory Team

TRANSAKTIONSMANAGEMENT

BEST PRACTICE

“Wir haben das Objekt während des Innenausbaus übernommen. Nach der baulichen Fertigstellung des Objektes (ca. 11.000m² NFL) unter Vermeidung der drohenden Vertragsstrafe eines Ankermieters, der Optimierung und Vermietung der übrigen Flächen konnten wir in einem strukturierten Verkaufsverfahren einen herausragenden Verkaufspreis erwirtschaften.”

GEBÄUDEKOMPLEX

IN PRAG, GEMISCHT GENUTZT

“Für die teilweise leerstehende Immobilie haben wir ein Vermietungs- und Vermarktungskonzept erarbeitet und erfolgreich umgesetzt. Der Verkaufsprozess wurde durch den ersten Lock Down unterbrochen. Die Transaktion konnte trotz Corona erfolgreich umgesetzt werden. Mit dem Erlös aus dem Verkauf wurden die aushaftenden Kredite abgedeckt.”

LOGISTIK-IMMOBILIE

IM SÜDEN VON WIEN

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch mit uns. Finden wir gemeinsam die passende Lösung für Ihre Immobilie!

TERMIN VEREINBAREN